Odyssey partners

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Friends of the UW Odyssey Project

Board of Directors: Alison TenBruggencate (President), Pamela Gates (Secretary), Don Miner (Treasurer), Jean Feraca (Director), Tripp Widder III (Director and Development Chair)

Executive Director: Emily Auerbach

Advisors: Colleen Johnson, Kevin Mullen, Martha Taylor (Development Committee), Roberta Wang. We also thank Kelly Teelin of Michael Best & Friedrich for her generous pro bono legal assistance to Friends of UW Odyssey Project Inc.

Volunteer Tutors, Mentors and Counselors

Erik Beach, Kyrie Caldwell, Jennifer Espinoza-Forlenza, Julia Garrett, Chrissy Hursh, Stanley Jackson, Justine Jones, Alyssa Kenney, Colleen Larsen, Becky May, Mackenzie McDermit, Alex Mohney, David Mummy, Tom O’Connor, Cindy Poe, Carol Poore, Jen Rubin, Maria Sadowski, Mali Skotheim, Mary Smith, Lisa Steinkamp, Lindsay Woodbridge, Adelina Yankova

Join our mailing list

Use this form to join the UW Odyssey Project mailing list. Sign up to receive just emails, just print mailings, or both.